Matches and Results

Mon, 11 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
3
-
1
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
2
-
0
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
0(4)
-
0(3)
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
2
-
0
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
0
-
0
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
2
-
0
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
1
-
2
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
0
-
1
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
0
-
0
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
1
-
0
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
0
-
0
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
4
-
0
Mon, 18 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ndoum Stadium
18:00
1
-
1
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
0
-
2
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ndoum Stadium
18:00
1
-
2
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
0
-
0
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
15:00
0
-
1
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
2
-
0
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
14:00
2
-
1
Cape Coast Sports Stadium
18:00
4
-
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Partners

fox-logo200x200  gtv-sports-logo200x200 rts-logo200x200

Sponsors

Goal-com-logo-eps-vector-image water BTL200x200 GNLIFE200x200    

Latest Tweets

GALLERY